844-742-8471

GM Dealer Equipment Solutions has partnered with local companies to support markets outside North America. The local partner is knowledgeable on the equipment market in that specific region and can provide full support for GM Dealers. The local partner is also familiar with GM and their specific requirements in the service department. The contact for your region is noted below. Please reach out to them for GM Dealer Equipment support.
North America
GM Dealer Equipment, 844-742-8471, gmequipment@snapon.com
Central and South America
Juan Franco, Snap-on RSI, +57 3102481112, 1 305-205-0940, juan.e.franco@snapon.com
Europe and Middle East
Nicola Cattabriga, Snap-on Equipment, +39 3387963289, Nicola.Cattabriga@snapon.com
Japan
Kiyomi Tokioka, Snap-on Business Solutions Japan, +81 3.5534.1315, Kiyomi.tokioka@snapon.co.jp
Australia
Dino Vasquez, Snap-on Tools Australia, +61 2 9837 9100, dino.vasquez@snapon.com
China
York Yang, Snap-on Equipment China, +86 2163912388 ext. 101, York.yang@snapon.com
.